Academic Partners

Massachusetts

Jaime L. Mahoney

Associate Professor
Computing Information Technology

Bunker Hill Community College
Phone: 617.228.3229
jlmahone@bhcc.mass.edu

Bogusia Wojciechowska

Dean
Professional Studies

Bunker Hill Community College
Phone: 617.228.2025
bwojciec@bhcc.mass.edu

Jefferson Fernandes

Faculty Chair
Bunker Hill Community College
Phone: 617.228.3228
jfernandes@bhcc.mass.edu

Susanne Steiger-Escobar

Professor
Computer Science

MassBay Community College
Phone: 781.239.2220
ssteigerescobar@massbay.edu

Chitra Javdakar

Dean
MassBay Community College
Phone: 781.239.2220
cjavdakar@massbay.edu

Shamsi Moussavi

Assistant Professor
MassBay Community College
Phone: 781.239.2220
bradyd@middlesex.mass.edu

Don Brady

Assistant Dean
STEM

Middlesex Community College
Phone: 781.280.3836
bradyd@middlesex.mass.edu

Don Brady MCC cropped

Syeda Begum

Associate Professor
Middlesex Community College
Phone: 781.280.3859
begums@middlesex.mass.edu

Diane Hudson

Adjunct Faculty
Middlesex Community College
Phone: 978.656.3020
hudsond@middlesex.mass.edu

Lori Weir

Director of PK-12 Partnerships
Northern Essex Community College
Phone: 978.556.3943
lwier@necc.mass.edu

Kathy Rentsch

Dean
Quinsigamond Community College
Phone: 508.854.2712
krentsch@qcc.mass.edu

Betty Lauer

Professor
Quinsigamond Community College
Phone: 508.854.2765
blauer@qcc.mass.edu

Charu Trivedi

Professor
Quinsigamond Community College
Phone: 508.854.7415
ctrivedih@qcc.mass.edu

Mark Racine

Interim Chief Information Officer, Boston Public Schools
Boston Public Schools
Phone: 617.635.0235
mracine2@bostonpublicschools.org

Chicago

Bonnie Kang

Dean
City Colleges of Chicago
Phone: 773.481.8738
bonniekang@hotmail.com

Brenda Wilkerson

Program Manager
Information Technology
Career and Technical Education

Chicago Public Schools
Phone: 773.553.2482
bdwilkerson@cps.edu

Karin Kushino

Associate Dean
Wilbur Wright College
Phone: 773.456.1624
kkushino@ccc.edu

Troy Williams

Sr. Program Coordinator
Chicago Public Schools
Phone: 773.553.2048
tkwilliams6@cps.edu

Florida

Renee Law

District Director
Broward College
Phone: 954.201.7592
rlaw@broward.edu

Las Vegas

Dr. Michael Spangler

Dean
College of Southern Nevada
Phone: 702.651.4983
michael.spangler@csn.edu

Margaret Taylor

Faculty Chair
College of Southern Nevada
Phone: 702.651.4660
margaret.taylor@csn.edu

Ohio

Aimee Beranger-Haas

Dean
Clark State Community College
Phone: 937.328.8928
belanger-haasa@clarkstate.edu

Dan Heighton

Professor
Clark State Community College
Phone: 937.328.6116
heightond@clarkstate.edu

Cathy Balas

Consultant
Clark State Community College
Phone: 932.287.6507
cbalas@wittenberg.edu

Jonathan Kuehnle

Consultant
Springfield High School
Phone: 937.505.4320
kuehnlejg@spr.k12.oh.us

Richard Storrick

Teacher
Springfield High School
Phone: 937.505.4320
storrickrp@spr.k12.oh.us