Our Team

 

Deborah Boisvert
Principal Investigator &
Executive Director
University of Massachusetts Boston
Phone: 617.287.7295
deborah.boisvert@umb.edu
Lou Piazza
Director
University of Massachusetts Boston
Phone: 978.808.5778
lou.piazza@umb.edu
Jaime Mahoney
Co-Principal Investigator
Bunker Hill Community College
Professor, Computer Information Technology
Phone: 617.228.3229
jmahoney@bhcc.mass.edu
Mike Qaissaunee
Consulting Faculty, CyberSecurity
Phone: 908.209.0286
mqaissaunee@gmail.com
Simon Haile
Outreach Coordinator
University of Massachusetts Boston
Phone: 617.287.6413
Simon.haile@umb.edu
Eugenie Moffitt
Assistant Manager, Summer Institute
University of Massachusetts Boston
Phone: 617.287.7968
eugenie.moffitt@umb.edu